lmkaxs.blogg.se

Dead space 2 pc buggy?
Dead space 2 pc buggy?







dead space 2 pc buggy?

So I feel more free to go deeper into the analysis and talk about the tings that I can’t talk about if I’m afraid of ruining a surprise.

dead space 2 pc buggy?

I don’t feel as much pressure to avoid spoilers because I know everybody who cares enough has already played it. I really like reviewing stuff long after it’s been released. But about halfway through, it started becoming frustratingly hard and never evened out. For the first few chapters, that worked fairly well. I was hoping that on a harder difficulty, Dead Space 2 would force me to be creative on my feet and have to use some of the cooler abilities like kinesis, stasis, and the environment. I did this because the first Dead Space game was kind of easy (except for the stupid asteroid-shooting part), and I was able to coast through most of it with just the Plasma Cutter and Line Gun. I wasn’t able to finish it until recently because of technical difficulties with my PS3, and then Dead Space 2 got pushed back behind other games.ĭisclaimer 2: I played this game on the “Survivalist” (hard) setting. Dead Space 2 has been available since October of last year (give or take). Disclaimer: This review is very outdated.









Dead space 2 pc buggy?